låt mig få följa dig ner

roman candles that burn in the night
you are a shining light
you lit a torch in the empty night
you are a shining light
and you light up my life

you’ve always been a thorn in their side
but to me you’re a shining light
you arrive and the night is alive
you are a shining light
and you light up my life

you are a force, you are a constant source
you are a shining light
incandescent in the darkest night
you are a shining light
and all the blood I would sacrifice
for you are my shining light
sovereign bride of the infinite
you are my shining light
cus you light up my life




Kommentarer
Postat av: Pamela

hej gulle!

2011-05-02 @ 22:31:01
URL: http://franssonemelie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0